School Advisory Council

The School Advisory Council (SAC) is comprised of Christ the King parents whose purpose is to assist and advise the pastor and the principal in these areas: planning, developing policies, financing, marketing and evaluating the goals of the school. The Mission is to support the principal and pastor in developing contributing citizens, guided by Catholic social teaching, who are compassionate, critical thinkers and effective communicators in service of the Gospel.

Current members of the School Advisory Council are: Kate Azevedo, Shannon Dana, Rob Davis, Ryan Neville, Aileen Paez, and Molly Ebadi.